Close Your Account

Closing Your Account Is Permanent & Can't Be Undone. If You Really Want To Close Your Account & DELETE All of Your Data Fill Out This Form. You Shall Receive An Email Confirming This Action To The Address On File With Your Account. Be Sure To Check Spam

Confirmation of Account Closure (Type The Following Statement Below)

I confirm I would like my account closed and my data deleted. I understand this is permanent and that I have 2 weeks from the time of this notice to reactivate my account

Reset Security PIN